Enter Our Giveaway/s!

We Can Also Be Found On:

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

New Releases–May 12, 2015 & Free Reads Alert


Injured and discharged, Marine Levi Haywood has returned to his family's ranch in order to heal and start a new life. After all, once a cowboy, always a cowboy. The only problem? Life at the ranch has moved on since he joined the service, and suddenly his role is much less clear. And things get a lot more confusing when his childhood sweetheart shows up.
Carrie Lynn Waite has never known a time when she didn't love Levi. They were childhood sweethearts, but because of her illness, she was forced to move to the city, away from the ranching life.

Now Carrie's come home only to learn her family's ranch is in trouble and Levi is back, along with an undeniable attraction she can't resist. But some things never change. Now Carrie must decide between her future...and the cowboy she could never resist.



"Swan Lake" meets Robin Hood when the beautiful daughter of a wealthy merchant by day becomes the region's most notorious poacher by night, and falls in love with the forester.
Jorgen is the forester for the wealthy margrave, and must find and capture the poacher who has been killing and stealing the margrave's game. When he meets the lovely and refined Odette at the festival and shares a connection during a dance, he has no idea she is the one who has been poaching the margrave's game.
Odette justifies her crime of poaching because she thinks the game is going to feed the poor, who are all but starving, both in the city and just outside its walls. But will the discovery of a local poaching ring reveal a terrible secret? Has the meat she thought she was providing for the poor actually been sold on the black market, profiting no one except the ring of black market sellers?
The one person Odette knows can help her could also find out her own secret and turn her over to the margrave, but she has no choice. Jorgen and Odette will band together to stop the dangerous poaching ring . . . and fall in love. But what will the margrave do when he discovers his forester is protecting a notorious poacher?



Book 1: Do you believe in love at first sight?
Swearing. Sexual Content. Mature topics. Cliffhanger. Part One of Four. Serial Romance. For 18+ Readers.
The wrong turn through a Nevada mountain pass lands nursing student Abby Wittfield and her college friends in the middle of a blizzard that can end it all.
When they're found by the handsome but reclusive young billionaire Dr. Andrew Carrington, it's a second chance at life.
In the safety of his cabin, Abby and Andrew find a deep connection neither of them thought possible. But Nature rears its head and lets the group know the Nevada back country is no place for the faint of heart.
Will Abby and Andrew allow their unexpected romance to blossom? Or is it too late for Andrew to escape his dark past and find the light of love in Abby's eyes?

We’re not sure how long Cabin Heat will remain for free, so download your copy today. Then, if you like it, Book 2 is available and Book 3 of the series releases today! See the promo below:  


Book 3: Do you believe in love at first sight?
Swearing. Sexual Content. Mature topics. Cliffhanger. Part Three of the series.

Abby is torn. Her head tells her the billionaire Andrew Carrington is too broken to be around. He's secretive, moody, and so reclusive, she doesn't see herself fitting into his world.
Her heart tells a different story. Every cell in her body wants to wrap itself around Andrew, make everything better, and never let him go.
But when her college pal makes a revelation, Abby is not sure whether her heart can take the pain that Andrew may have caused.
Will she follow her heart? Or have they passed the point of no return?
Note. Swearing and sexual content. Cliffhanger. Serial romance Part 1 of 4


See the entire list of 29 titles releasing today on FictFact!


No comments :

Post a Comment

We would love to hear your thoughts! Please comment below.