Enter Our Giveaway/s!

We Can Also Be Found On:

Thursday, November 20, 2014

5 Kiss Review: Her Only Desire (Sultry Summer Nights #1) by Delilah Devlin


For fans of Sylvia Day and E. L. James, comes awarding-winning author Delilah Devilin's first book in her sensual eroitic romance Sultry Summer Nights series.
The moment Tilly Floret sees the sleek Bentley driving down Main Street, she knows trouble has arrived in her sleepy little town. A mysterious job posting keeps appearing at the diner where she works, and she can't resist applying. No matter that the entire town of Bayou Vert is whispering about the wealthy, powerful man behind it all and his scandalous return home. The moment his ice-blue eyes meet hers, he ignites an all-consuming desire she never imagined possible, one she can't deny.

Ex-navy SEAL Boone Benoit never thought he'd set foot in Louisiana again. As soon as Tilly starts her new job in his pleasure club, he senses a kindred soul. One who has carefully guarded secrets of her own-and a simmering hunger for the taboo rites of mastery and submission. The only difference is she doesn't yet know it. Now as Boone tutors Tilly in the tantalizing world of leather and lace, she will shed her every inhibition and surrender to him, body and soul.

My Review:

An unsolved murder hangs like a cloud over the little town in the Bayou for fifteen years, and slanderous accusations grow to storm like proportions when the prodigal son and main suspect, Boone, returns to the murder scene.

Tilly´s got close ties to the mystery. It was a family member who lost her life, but she´s got other secrets that weigh down on her.

When the irresistible Boone comes to her with an offer she can´t refuse, is she ready for his tempting ways? Will she give in to what she wants, and will they both get through this unscathed?


Her Only Desire is an action packed, murder mystery read filled with smutty fluff, Dominance and submission, and alpha males to the nth degree! I just loved this book and can´t wait for my chance to read the next one in this series.

Her Only Desire features:

  • erotica
  • oral sex
  • BDSM
  • military
  • mystery
  • suspense
  • alpha males

Rating: 5 Kisses


No comments :

Post a Comment

We would love to hear your thoughts! Please comment below.